2017 Executive Board Election Results are in


Results are in for the 2017 Executive Board Elections! Congratulations to Mike Nietman, Allen Priest, Hal Sprechman and Vakshmana Viswanath. The exact totals are: Mike Nietman: 830 votes Allen Priest: 776 votes Hal Sprechman: 654 votes Lakshmana "Vish" Viswanath: 578 votes Ryan Velez: 555 votes Fun Fong: 544 votes Pending certification by the Delegates Saturday, August 5, 2017,  Nietman, Priest, and Sprechman are elected to three year terms ending in 2020 and Mr. Viswanath is elected to a one year term ending in 2018. The committee expresses appreciation to all who ran in this year's election. Our federation is stronger for the willingness of these devoted individuals to give freely of their time and talent and their willingness to serve on the Executive Board.

Add new comment

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.

Plain Text Comments


Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.