US Chess Scholastic Council

US Chess Scholastic Council Members:     
       
Sunil Weeramantry  PawnTunes@gmail.com NY  Scholastic Council Chair 
John Rockefeller JohnDRockefellerV@icloud.com MD Scholastic Council Vice Chair
Robby Adamson RobZAdamson@msn.com AZ  Scholastic Council 
Beatriz Marinello  Beatriz@chesseducators.com NY  Scholastic Council
Robert McKenzie ChessMack2003@gmail.com FL Scholastic Council
Daniel Rohde Daniel.G.Rohde@gmail.com NY  Scholastic Council 
Judit Sztaray Judit.Sztaray@gmail.com CA  Scholastic Council 
       
Mike Hoffpauir MHoffpauir@aol.com VA Executive Board Liaison, Primary
David Day DavidChessDay@gmail.com UT Executive Board Liaison, Secondary
David Hater DHater1@aol.com GA Executive Board Liaison, Tertiary
Boyd Reed  Boyd.Reed@uschess.org PA  Office Liaison & US Chess Director of Events
Pete Karagianis  Pete.Karagianis@uschess.org IL  Office Liaison & Asst. Director of Events
       
Send an email to the entire Council    

Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.