US Chess Scholastic Council

US Chess Scholastic Council Members: 

   

Josh Sinanan 

JoshSinanan@gmail.com

WA 

Scholastic Council

John Rockefeller

JohnDRockefellerV@icloud.com

MD

Scholastic Council

Robby Adamson

RobZAdamson@msn.com

AZ 

Scholastic Council 

Beatriz Marinello 

Beatriz@chesseducators.com

NY 

Scholastic Council

Robert McKenzie

ChessMack2003@gmail.com

FL

Scholastic Council

Daniel Rohde

Daniel.G.Rohde@gmail.com

NY 

Scholastic Council 

Judit Sztaray

Judit.Sztaray@gmail.com

CA 

Scholastic Council 

Mike Hoffpauir

MHoffpauir@aol.com

VA

Executive Board Liaison, Primary

David Day

DavidChessDay@gmail.com

UT

Executive Board Liaison, Secondary

David Hater

DHater1@aol.com

GA

Executive Board Liaison, Tertiary

Pete Karagianis 

Pete.Karagianis@uschess.org

IL 

Office Liaison & Asst. Director of Events

 

Send an email to the entire Council

   
   

Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.