Upcoming Tournaments

Event Type
Proximity
Search by Proximity
Address, City, Zip-Code, Country, ...

The Sunday Swiss - North Texas Chess Academy

Carrollton, Texas
weekly on Sunday, starting from Sunday, October 4, 2020, until Sunday, December 26, 2021
North Texas Chess Academy
The Sunday Swiss is back! A three round tournament (no elimination) played in 2 sections beginning at 2pm, nearly every Sunday of the year! A...

EagleMinds Grand - Pri Chess - Overall Prize money of 40000 CAD

N/A, Washington
monthly on Sunday, but only the last instance of this set, starting from Sunday, January 31, 2021, until Sunday, November 28, 2021
Shiva Chakkoli
This Grand-pri Chess online Tournament conducted through https://lichess.org monthly is for a social cause with 2 of the Chess players challenged by...

Climb the Rating Ladder: 400 to 1000 (Monday Group)

Tysons Corner, Virginia
-
DMV Chess
OVERVIEW This group meets online on Mondays for two hours, starting at 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT). This group’s students are rated...

Climb the Rating Ladder: 400 to 1000 (Tuesday Group)

Tysons Corner, Virginia
-
DMV Chess
OVERVIEW This group meets online on Tuesdays for two hours, starting at 6:00pm ET (5:00pm CT, 4:00pm MT, 3:00pm PT). This group’s students are rated...

Marshall Classical Monday - Online

New York, New York
-
Marshall Chess Club
4-SS, G/90 +30. Two Sections: Open & U1600! USCF Online Rated. Two Sections: Open & U1600. One game each Monday for 4 weeks. Active USCF ID, Chess.com...

Marshall Weekend G/75 - Online

New York, New York
-
Marshall Chess Club
5-SS, G/70 +5. USCF Online Rated. Active USCF ID, Chess.com account and Zoom required to play. USCF regular ratings used for pairings & prizes...

2021 U.S. Amateur Team Championship - South (Online Event)

League City, Texas
-
Texas Chess Association
Online event via ICC.com. One Section, 6SS, G/60+inc. 10. Open to 4-player teams, No Alternates. Team average (All 4 Team Members – Jan 2021 Rating...

CCA February Open

Pelham, New York
Continental Chess Association
FEBRUARY 28: CCA February Open 5-SS, G/40+10, at Internet Chess Club. $2000 guaranteed prizes. Must be on Zoom (use real name) to be eligible for...

The February Action Swiss Tournament #4

Tysons Corner, Virginia
DMV Chess
Sunday, February 28th at 2 pm Eastern Standard Time (1 pm CT, 12/noon MT, or 11 am PT) This tournament will use Swiss pairings. The time control will...

Westfield $5 Quads

WESTFIELD, New Jersey
John Moldovan
Westfield $5 Quads Sunday, February 28 12:15 p.m. Venue: lichess.org There will be no specific room! Pairings will be posted at lichess.org/forum/team...

Implodians Presents World Junior Online For Kids #12

bronx, New York
Bryan Wilson
This tournament will feature Swiss pairings. • The tournament will begin Sunday's at 12 pm Eastern...

Marshall Weekly Wednesday - Online

New York, New York
-
Marshall Chess Club
4-SS, G/90 +30. Two Sections: Open & U1800! Now USCF online Rated. Chess.com account and Zoom required to play. Registrants will be emailed...

March 3 Online Quick Swiss

Murray, Kentucky
David Sye
Venue: Lichess.org Format: 4-SS with 1 Section. Time Control: G/10+5 (increment). Rating System: USCF Online-Quick. Your OTB rating will not be...

8th annual Western Class Blitz

Van Nuys, California
Continental Chess Association
MARCH 5: 8th annual Western Class Blitz 11-SS, G/3+2, at Internet Chess Club. $600 guaranteed prizes. Must be on Zoom (use real name) to be eligible...

Marshall Lichess Blitz - Online

New York, New York
Marshall Chess Club
9-SS, G/3 +2. Now on Lichess! USCF online blitz rated. Lichess account and Zoom required to play. Registrants will be emailed instructions on how to...

28th annual Western Class

Van Nuys, California
-
Continental Chess Association
MARCH 6-7: 28th annual Western Class 6-SS, G/75+10, at Internet Chess Club. $6000 guaranteed prizes. Must be on Zoom (use real name) to be eligible...

2021 Tucson Open

Tucson, Arizona
Southern Arizona Chess Association
2021 Tucson Open, March 6, 2021 US Chess Online Rated Event. It is not limited to players in southern Arizona and is open to any US Chess members...

Marshall Saturday Action - Online

New York, New York
Marshall Chess Club
3-SS, G/15 +10. USCF online quick rated. Chess.com account and Zoom required to play. Registrants will be emailed instructions on how to join the...

King's Chess Club Quads

Randolph, New Jersey
Bob McAdams
Morning quads and afternoon quads, G/30;d5, Kindergarten-undergraduate (scholastic, youth, and young adult memberships). EF: None. Reg.: 9-9:20 am...

Missouri Spring Championship

Columbia, Missouri
-
Blakeman Chess
The Missouri Spring Championship will be held March 6th-7th at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Columbia MO. There will be two sections...

Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.