Upcoming Tournaments

Event Type
Proximity
Search by Proximity
Address, City, Zip-Code, Country, ...

Marshall Sunday Beginner - Online

New York, New York
weekly on Sunday, starting from Sunday, December 27, 2020, forever
Marshall Chess Club
4-SS, G/10 +5. USCF online rated. Only open to players without a rating or rated U1200 USCF. Chess.com account and Zoom required to play. Registrants...

Mechanics’ Weekly Scholastic Online

San Francisco , California
weekly on Sunday and Saturday, starting from Saturday, January 2, 2021, until Sunday, December 26, 2021
Mechanics’ Institute
Recurring Weekend USCF Online Rated event via ChessKid.com - Open for all scholastic players! More information: https://www.milibrary.org/chess...

Online Scholastic Tournaments Every Saturday

Fairfax, Virginia
-
DMV Chess
Scholastic Tournaments Every Saturday 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm CT, 12 pm/noon MT, or 11 am PT) USCF-Online Regular Rated • Swiss pairings are used for...

Online Scholastic Tournaments Every Wednesday

Fairfax, Virginia
-
DMV Chess
Scholastic Tournaments Every Wednesday 6 pm Eastern Time (5 pm CT, 4 pm MT, or 3 pm PT) USCF-Online Regular Rated • Anyone can participate, regardless...

Online Open Action Tournaments Every Sunday

Fairfax, Virginia
-
DMV Chess
Open Action Tournaments Every Sunday 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm CT, 12 pm/noon MT, or 11 am PT) USCF-Online Regular Rated Every Sunday at 2 pm Eastern...

Marshall Lichess Thursday Action - Online

New York, New York
weekly on Thursday, starting from Thursday, January 7, 2021, 4 times
Marshall Chess Club
4-SS, G/15 +10. USCF Online Quick Rated; Byes available. Active USCF ID, Lichess account and Zoom required to play. USCF regular ratings used for...

Implodians Presents World Junior Online For Kids

Sacramento, California
weekly on Sunday, starting from Sunday, January 10, 2021, forever
Implodian Chess
Implodians Presents World Junior Online This tournament will feature Swiss pairings. • The tournament will begin every Sunday at 12 pm Eastern...

Winter Marathon

San Jose, California
weekly, starting from Monday, January 18, 2021, until Friday, January 22, 2021
San Jose Chess Club
Online event on chess.com. This tournament will take place from (1/18/2021-2/22/2021) 6SS, G/25+5 at chess.com. $55 dollar prize fund and a few...

EagleMinds Grand - Pri Chess - Overall Prize money of 40000 CAD

N/A, Washington
monthly on Sunday, but only the last instance of this set, starting from Sunday, January 31, 2021, until Sunday, November 28, 2021
Shiva Chakkoli
This Grand-pri Chess online Tournament conducted through https://lichess.org monthly is for a social cause with 2 of the Chess players challenged by...

Sunday Beginner - Online Rated

New York, New York
weekly on Sunday, starting from Sunday, January 31, 2021, 6 times
Marshall Chess Club
4-SS, G/10 +5. USCF online rated. Only open to players without a rating or rated U1200 USCF. Chess.com account and Zoom required to play. Registrants...

Marshall Lichess Thursday Action - Online

New York, New York
weekly on Thursday, starting from Thursday, February 4, 2021, 6 times
Marshall Chess Club
4-SS, G/15 +10. USCF Online Quick Rated; Byes available. Active USCF ID, Lichess account and Zoom required to play. USCF regular ratings used for...

Implodians Presents World Junior Online For Kids AND World Chess Online Championships

Detroit, Michigan
weekly on Sunday, starting from Sunday, February 7, 2021, forever
Bryan Wilson
World Junior Online (Kids Only) This tournament will feature Swiss pairings. • The tournaments will begin every Sunday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time...

ChessPalace Saturday Open

Garden Grove, California
weekly on Saturday, starting from Saturday, February 13, 2021, 2 times
ChessPalace
Saturday Open Tournament registration and check in starts at 9 AM Round times: 9:30 am, 1:00 pm, and 4:30 pm (if rounds finish early, we will start...

The Friday Swiss @ 6:30pm - North Texas Chess Academy

Carrollton, Texas
weekly on Friday, starting from Friday, February 19, 2021, forever
Christopher Toolin
The Friday Swiss Details: Every Friday Round 1 @ 6:30pm until approximately 9:30pm Open & U1600 Sections 3 rounds - Game 30 Delay 5 Active USCF...

Mechanics' USCF Online rated Scholastic tournaments

San Francisco, California
weekly on Sunday and Saturday, starting from Sunday, March 7, 2021, forever
Mechanics' Institute Chess Club
USCF Online rated Scholastic tournaments in 2021 via chesskid.com Recurring Weekend USCF Online Rated event via ChessKid.com - Open for all scholastic...

Thursday Night Action!

Indianapolis, Indiana
weekly on Thursday, starting from Thursday, March 11, 2021, until Thursday, May 13, 2021
B C Chess Club
$10 Thursday Night Action! Weekly on Thursday Evenings preregistration is from 6:15 pm to 6:50 pm round 1 starts at 7pm 4ss g/25 minute + 5 second...

Weekly Saturdays at the Pocket chess park

St Louis, Missouri
weekly on Saturday, starting from Saturday, March 27, 2021, until Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Jeffrey Vollmer
USCF rated G/40 tournament. Cost $1. If inclement weather tournament will be held at old north provisions 2720 N. 14th St, St Louis MO, 63106. 4...

ChessPalace Saturday Open

Garden Grove, California
weekly on Saturday, starting from Saturday, March 27, 2021, 2 times
ChessPalace
Saturday Open Tournament registration and check in starts at 9 AM Round times: 9:30 am, 1:00 pm, and 4:30 pm (if rounds finish early, we will start...

Climb the Rating Ladder: 250 to 850 (Saturday Group)

Tysons Corner, Virginia
-
DMV Chess
Climb the Rating Ladder - Saturday Group (Weekly Course) ---This group meets on Saturdays from 3:30 pm ET to 5:30 pm ET ---Weekly USCF online rated...

Tuesday nights at cork and board

Jefferson City, Missouri
weekly on Tuesday, starting from Tuesday, March 30, 2021, forever
Jeffrey Vollmer
USCF rated tournament every Tuesday night. The time control of the tournament will vary G/5, G/10, G/15, G/30 or G/40 depending on the mood of the...

Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.