GMs Hall of Fame

List of participants who have made it to Denker's GM Hall of Fame
Name State Year(s)
GM Vinay Bhat CA-N 1998-99
GM Michael William Brown CA-S 2012-13
GM John Daniel Bryant CA-S 2007
GM John M. Burke NJ 2016
GM Nicholas Checa NY 2019
GM Benjamin Finegold MI 1985-86
GM Alex Fishbein CO 1985
GM Josh Friedel NH 2002
GM Ilya Gerevich MA 1986, 1988
GM Andrew Hong CA-N 2020
GM Jesse Kraai NM 1988-1990
GM Awonder Liang WI 2021
GM Mackenzie Molner NJ 2004-05
GM Eugene Perelshteyn MA 1995
GM Tal Shaked AZ 1993
GM Andrew Tang MN 2015
GM Darwin Yang TX 2012
GM Steven Zeirk CA-N 2010

Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.