Climb the Rating Ladder: Monday Group (for scholastic players 400 to 1000 USCF)

lichess.org
weekly on Monday, starting from Monday, October 19, 2020, forever

Event Overview

  • Every Monday at 6:30pm EDT (5:30pm CDT, 4:30pm MDT, 3:30pm PDT)
  • Students play one USCF-online-regular-rated game per week, after which a professional chess coach helps the students analyze the games together as a group.
  • Time control: game in 25 minutes with a 5-second increment
  • Open to scholastic players regardless of geographical location
  • Most of the students in this group are rated between 400 and 1000
  • Register or view more information at https://www.dmvchess.com/courses-overview
Address:

1775 Tysons Blvd
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
United States

Sections: 1
Grand Prix Points:
Prize Fund:
FIDE Rated: No
Handicap Accessible: No
Residency Restriction: No
Online Event: Yes

Organizer Overview

DMV Chess
Email: courses@dmvchess.com
Phone: 703-415-6600

Share Your Feedback

We recently completed a website update. If you notice a formatting error on this page, please click here.